Faculty and Staff

Parish

HFs2000_NovotJim___A7790

Fr. Jim Novotny,  padre@megavision.com

Sheri Jarecki/Ann Weeder,  lhfp@megavision.com

 

LHF Office Staff

HFsSTBishoAndy_524_0077A Andy Bishop, Principal, abishop@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTHerchJenny527_0218A Jenny Herchenbach, Administrative Assistant, Crisis Team, jherchenbach@lhf.esu7.org

LHF Faculty – listed alphabetically

HFsSTAdkinBrett522_0240A Brett Adkins, 7-12 Business/Computer/Library, Cross Country Coach,  Assistant Track Coach, Yearbook/Journalism, 7th Grade Sponsor, Crisis Team Member, badkins@lhf.esu7.org

MeganBergerMug Megan Berger, 5th Grade Teacher, Junior High Girls Basketball mberger@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTCatteKristA76_0082A Kristin Catterson, 1st  Grade Teacher, Dance sponsor, Co-Play Production Coach, Crisis Team member, kcatterson@lhf.esu7.org

BaileyDayMug Bailey Day, 6th Grade Teacher, Assistant Girls Basketball, Junior High Volleyball

HFsSTFriesTraviA80_0168A Travis Friesen, 7-12 Social Studies, Head Girls Track Coach, Senior Class Sponsor,  tfriesen@lhf.esu7.org

GabbyKonbbeMug Gabrielle Knobbe, 2nd Grade Teacher, First Reconciliation & Communion, Assistant Volleyball Coach, gknobbe@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTLindgDarci52C_0242A Darci Lindgren, Computer Technology Coordinator, CCC Learning Center, Destination Imagination Coordinator, dlindgren@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMcPhiDeb__A79_0030A Deb McPhillips, 4th Grade Teacher, Veteran’s Day, Elem PIPSS Coordinator, Box Tops Coordinator, dmcphill@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMilleRacheA7E_3976C Rachel Miller, 7-12 English, 7-12 PIPSS Coordinator , 10th Grade Sponsor, Student Council Sponsor, Crisis Team Member, rmiller@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMimicBill_52E_0964A Bill Mimick, K-12 PE/Health, Co-Activities Director, Co-Head Football Coach, HS Track Coach, JH Track Coach, bmimick@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTPavelWayne530_0000A Fr. Wayne Pavela, 7-12 Counselor, Social Studies, Crisis Team Member, Campus Ministry Sponsor, NHS Sponsor, fr.wayne@hsfschool.org

HFsSTPreisChelsA78_0058A Chelsea Preister, 3rd Grade Teacher, Co-Activities Director, AR Coordinator, Speech Coach, JH Track Coach, cpreister@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTRamaeNatalA74_0871A Natalie Ramaekers, Preschool Teacher, nramaekers@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTSteffAndre533_0224A Andrea Steffen, 1-12 Music/Art, Assistant Speech coach, Crisis team member, asteffen@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTTrautNicolA7D_3979C Nicole Trautman, 7-12 Science, Freshmen Sponsor, FFA Sponsor, ntrautman@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTWeckeMariaA7F_0140A Marian Wecker, 7-12 Math, Academic Contest, Quiz Bowl, Junior Class Sponsor, Concession Stand Coordinator, mwecker@esu7.org

HFsSTWieseVitor534_0118A Vitoria Wiese, 7-12 Theology, 8th Grade Class Sponsor, Co-Play Production Coach, vwiese@lhf.esu7.org

LHF Non-Faculty Coaches

Mike Preister, Softball, JH Boys Basketball Coach

Dennis Beller, HS Boys Basketball Coach

Mike Frauendorfer, Junior High Football

LHF Teacher’s Aides

HFsSTGaspeKathy526_0873A Kathy Gaspers

Humphrey Attendance Center Faculty

HFsSTRauteJenniA75_0957A Jennifer Rautenberg, Kindergarden, jenniferrautenberg@humphrey.esu7.org

HFsSTKorthJeane529_0000A Jeanette Korth, Special Education, jeanettekorth@humphrey.esu7.org

HFsSTHerchLori_A81_0960A Lori Herchenbach, Para Educator

HFsSTPreisTara_532_0000A Tara Preister, Para, tarapreister@humphrey.esu7.org

Shayna Cepel, Speech Pathologist

LHF Kitchen Staff

HFsSTBendeKrist523_0819A Kristen Bender, Kitchen Manager, kbender@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTHerchDanie528_0817A Danielle Herchenbach,  dherche@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTPfeifDonna531_0813A Donna Pfeifer

Nicole Preister

Debbie Sueper

LHF Custodians

HFsSTFraueRick_525_0000A Rick Frauendorfer

HFsSTKorthKathy52A_0203A Kathy Korth