Faculty and Staff

Parish

Fr. Eric Olsen, esolsen@archomaha.org

Sheri Jarecki/Ann Weeder,  lhfp@megavision.com

LHF Office Staff

HFsSTBishoAndy_524_0077A Andy Bishop, Principal, abishop@lhf.esu7.org

Lindsay Frisch, Secretary, lfrisch@lhf.esu7.org

Allyn Nissen, anissen@lhf.esu7.org

LHF Faculty – listed alphabetically

HFsSTAdkinBrett522_0240A Brett Adkins, 7-12 Business/Computer/Library, Cross Country Coach,  Assistant Track Coach, Yearbook/Journalism, 7th Grade Sponsor, Crisis Team Member, badkins@lhf.esu7.org

HF_STBergeMegan527_1867A Megan Berger, 5th Grade Teacher, Junior High Girls Basketball mberger@lhf.esu7.org

Ashlyn Brockhaus, 6th Grade Teacher, Junior High Volleyball Coach, Junior High Basketball Coach, abrockhaus@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTCatteKristA76_0082A Kristin Catterson, 1st  Grade Teacher, Spirit Squad sponsor, Co-Play Production Coach, Crisis Team member, kcatterson@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTFriesTraviA80_0168A Travis Friesen, 7-12 Social Studies, Head Girls Track Coach, Senior Class Sponsor,  tfriesen@lhf.esu7.org

Doug Liess, 7-12 Math, dliess@lhf.esu7.org

HF_STLindgDarci530_1622A Darci Lindgren, Computer Technology Coordinator, CCC Learning Center, Destination Imagination Coordinator, dlindgren@lhf.esu7.org

HF_STKnobbGabri526_1838A Gabrielle Lindhorst, 2nd Grade Teacher, First Reconciliation & Communion, Assistant Volleyball Coach, glindhorst@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMcPhiDeb__A79_0030A Deb McPhillips, 4th Grade Teacher, Veteran’s Day, Elem PIPSS Coordinator, Box Tops Coordinator, dmcphill@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMilleRacheA7E_3976C Rachel Miller, 7-12 English, 7-12 PIPSS Coordinator , 10th and 11th Grade Sponsor, Student Council Sponsor, rmiller@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTMimicBill_52E_0964A Bill Mimick, K-12 PE/Health, Co-Activities Director, Co-Head Football Coach, HS Track Coach, JH Track Coach, bmimick@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTPavelWayne530_0000A Fr. Wayne Pavela, 7-12 Counselor, Social Studies, Crisis Team Member, Campus Ministry Sponsor, NHS Sponsor, fr.wayne@hsfschool.org

HFsSTPreisChelsA78_0058A Chelsea Preister, 3rd Grade Teacher, Co-Activities Director, AR Coordinator, Speech Coach, JH Track Coach, cpreister@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTRamaeNatalA74_0871A Natalie Ramaekers, Preschool Teacher, nramaekers@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTSteffAndre533_0224A Andrea Steffen, 1-12 Music/Art, Assistant Speech coach, Crisis team member, asteffen@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTTrautNicolA7D_3979C Nicole Trautman, 7-12 Science, Quiz Bowl and Academic Contest Sponsor, FFA Sponsor, 11th Grade Class Sponsor, ntrautman@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTWieseVitor534_0118A Vitoria Wiese, 7-12 Theology, 9th Grade Class Sponsor, Co-Play Production Coach, vwiese@lhf.esu7.org

LHF Teacher’s Aides

HFsSTGaspeKathy526_0873A Kathy Gaspers

HF_STNienaMary_803_2082AMaryLou Nienaber

Humphrey Attendance Center Faculty

HFsSTRauteJenniA75_0957A Jennifer Rautenberg, Kindergarden, jenniferrautenberg@humphrey.esu7.org

HFsSTKorthJeane529_0000A Jeanette Korth, Special Education, jeanettekorth@humphrey.esu7.org

HFsSTHerchLori_A81_0960A Lori Herchenbach, Para Educator

HFsSTPreisTara_532_0000A Tara Preister, Para, tarapreister@humphrey.esu7.org

Shayna Cepel, Speech Pathologist

LHF Kitchen Staff

HFsSTBendeKrist523_0819A Kristen Bender, Kitchen Manager, kbender@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTHerchDanie528_0817A Danielle Herchenbach,  dherche@lhf.esu7.org

HFsSTPfeifDonna531_0813A Donna Pfeifer

HF_STFinkrAlyss523_4194C Alyssa Finkral

HF_STSuepeDeb__532_2057A Debbie Sueper

LHF Custodians

HF_STFraueRick_52D_2029A Rick Frauendorfer

HFsSTKorthKathy52A_0203A Kathy Korth