Trash is emptied every 30 days

For all our google school domain and gmail users out there…. anything you put in trash will be deleted 30 days after you put it there. Please use the archive or make a ‘look at later’ folder for items you want to deal with again. Don’t use trash for temporary storage. This applies to all google tools – drive, docs, email. Drive auto emptying went into effect yesterday, 9/15/2020.